Gauvorstandschaft                  Stand 11.01.2015


1.Gauschützenmeister


Alfred Reiner

Sittenbacher Str. 21
85253 Unterweikertshofen

Tel: 08135 / 939139

e-Mail: Reiner.Alfred@t-online.de

FAX: 01805 060 343 453 58

 

Bildname


2.Gauschützenmeister


Willi Lamm

Arnbacher Str. 11
85229 Markt Indersdorf

Tel: 08136 / 5274

e-Mail: lamm.willi@gmx.de


 

Bildname


1.Gauschriftführerin


Krystyna Grüner

Eichenstr. 3
85244 Röhrmoos

Tel: 08139 / 801787

e-Mail: rudi.dech@web.de


 

Bildname


3.Gauschützenmeister


Claus Eder

Waldweg 6
85259 Wiedenzhausen

Tel: 08134 / 92277

e-Mail: claus_eder@t-online.de


 

Bildname


1.Gauschatzmeister


Franz Neumüller

Arnzell 5a
85229 Markt Indersdorf

Tel: 08136 / 6494

e-Mail: franz.neumueller@gmx.de


 

Bildname


1.Gausportleiter


Rudolf Dech

Eichenstr. 3
85244 Röhrmoos

Tel: 08139 / 801787

e-Mail: rudi.dech@web.de


 

Bildname


2.Rundenwettkampfleiter


Georg Hutzler

Erhard-Prunner-Str. 8
85229 Markt Indersdorf

Tel: 08136 / 1764

e-Mail: Hutzlerjo@aol.com


 

Bildname


Gaudamenleiterin


Martina Bucher

Langwieder Str. 39
85232 Gröbenried

Tel: 08131 / 85104

e-Mail: buchermartina@yahoo.de


 

Bildname


1.Pistolenreferent


Helmut Bartels

Dorfstr. 45
85232 Oberbachern

Tel: 08131 / 71416

e-Mail: helmut.bartels@web.de


 

Bildname


1.Rundenwettkampfleiter


Christian Preuß

Birkenstr. 5a
85250 Unterzeitlbach

Tel: 08254 / 995310

e-Mail: chrispreuss@gmx.de


 

Bildname

Jugendleiterin

 

Beate Ruppert

 

Hafnerweg 5

85235 Odelzhausen

Tel: 08134/559122

 

E-mail: beateruppert@aol.com



 


Jugendrundenleiter


Alfons Schmidbauer

Blumenstr. 32
85232 Deutenhausen

Tel: 08131 / 85114


 

Bildname


Ehrungsreferent


Johann Dallmair

Lilienstr. 8a
85244 Röhrmoos

Tel: 08139 / 6892

e-Mail: johann@thomas-dallmair.de


 

Bildname


Versehrtenreferent


Norbert Gau

Fischerstr. 12
85253 Guggenberg

Tel: 08135 / 368

e-Mail: NorbertGau@t-online.de


 

Bildname


2.Gausportleiter


Peter Ferschmann

Tulpenstr. 2
85247 Schwabhausen

Tel: 08138 / 1581

e-Mail: 2.gsl@online.de


 


Bogenreferent


Udo Grönbold

Gröbenzeller Str. 4
85221 Dachau

Tel: 08131 / 6666318

e-Mail: udo-groenbold@t-online.de


 

Bildname